Calendar

Sonicbids site

 

DATE TIME VENUE CITY INFORMATION
         
Sat, Feb 8, 2019 7:30 PM House Concert at Harry and Meg Ferguson's, with Pat Egan Baltimore, MD For more information, contact hcferguson@comcast.net
       
Sat, Feb 8, 2019 7:30 PM House Concert at Harry and Meg Ferguson's, with Pat Egan Baltimore, MD For more information, contact hcferguson@comcast.net
       
Sun, Feb 9, 2019 1 PM Half Way to Mad Week: Workshops, Concert, and Ceili to follow Bethesda, MD Tickets: www.ccemadweek.com For tickets, visit https://www.ccemadweek.com/
       
Sun, Feb 24 2019 2 PM Suffern Library Concert Suffern, NY Free Concert
       
Sun, Mar 3 2019 2:30 PM Untermyer Performing Arts Council Yonkers, NY For information, visit http://www.untermyer.com/
       
Fri, Mar 8 2019 7 PM Albert Wisner Library Concert Warwick, NY
       
Sat, Mar 9 2019 2 PM Poughkeepsie Public Library District Concert Poughkeepsie, NY
       
Sun, Mar 10 2019 2 PM Ossining Library Concert Ossining, NY Free Concert
       
Sat, Mar 16 2019 4 PM Sober St. Patrick's Day New York, NY For information and tickets: http://www.soberstpatricksday.org/NYC-2019.html/
       
Sun, Mar 17 2019 5 PM Friendly Gathering White Plains, NY
       
Thurs, Mar 21 2019 7 PM Greenwood Lake Public Library Concert with John Walsh Greenwood Lake, NY Free Concert
       
Sun, Mar 24 2019 2 PM Cornwall Public Library Concert Cornwall, NY Free Concert
       
Sun, Mar 31 2019 3 PM Newburgh Free Library Concert Newburgh, NY Free Concert
       
April 12-14, 2019 TBD Baltimore Irish Festival Baltimore, MD For information, visit Baltimore Irish Trad Fest
       
May 25 - 26, 2019 TBD East Durham Irish Festival East Durham, NY
       
Fri, June 13, 2019 7:30 PM B. D. Riley's Irish Pub at Mueller Austin, TX
       
Sun, June 15, 2019 7 PM House concert hosted by Traditional Irish Music Society (TIMES) Dallas, TX For information, click here
       
June 17-18, 2019 TBA/td> O'Flaherty Irish Music Youth Camp Austin, TX For information, click here
       
Fri, June 21, 2019 7:30 PM House Concert Brewster, NY For information, click here
       
Sat, June 22, 2019 8 PM Rochester First Baptist Church of Fairport Rochester, NY For information, click here
       
Sun, June 23, 2019 7:30 PM Albany at the American Irish Heritage Museum Albany, NY For information, click here